Destinos
Ideas
  • ¿Con quién viajar?
  • ¿Qué actividad?
  • ¿En qué temporada?
  • ¿Qué estilo de viaje?

Experiencia de viaje
Madagascar

vonnie
vonnie
me ha gustado mi viaje a Madagascar

The hotel on Nosy Be was very disappointing, mainly due to the pool . encrusted algae and broken tiles around the pool. The food very basic, the breakfast pitiful. The guide made our holiday. His knowledge and his enthusiasm are tremendous.
Detalles del viaje
Viaje hecho
En pareja
Fechas de viaje
30 de noviembre de 2018
Precio del viaje
Medio

Un recorrido con la ayuda de un agente local

vonnie
vonnie
16 de diciembre de 2018
Las más:
el guia excellent - 10 estrellas el conductor excellente - 10 estrellas
Las menos:
The organisation. Arrival from CDG- our flight arrived at 23.35hrs The agent organised the flight to Diego at 06.00hrs the following day. On asking questions we discovered 1. the journey to the hotel from Tana airport is approx 1 to 1.5hrs 2. we had to be at the domestic airport 2 hours before departure for our flight to Diego. so.... a) we arrive at Tana airport at 23.35hrs - + 1-2 hours to pass through immigration and collect bags - 01.30hrs b) 1 hour to hotel located in centre of Tana - 02.30hrs c) leave the hotel in Tana at 03.00 to catch the flight to Diego. Only on insisting, but really insisting did they change our flight to the afternoon flight to Diego. Our question is ............. WHY ? it is clearly obvious that the plan would not work. Also why a hotel in the centre of Tana - there are plenty by the airport - thus giving the client some sleep time, which in turn leads means that the client is not grumpy due to lack of sleep. Common sense! Return journey - we felt that we had been robbed of 2 days of our holiday. Again due to having to go into Tana - where there is very little to enjoy. We could have had an extra night on the beach or in the forest, meaning that we would arrive in Tana for the early evening (18.20hrs) of the day our flight to CDG, stay at a hotel (on a day use basis) near the airport. We could have enjoyed nearly 2 more days.
Léa
Respuesta de la agencia
Léa
Hello Yvonne. I´m so pleased to read you. Thank you very much for your positive feedback and message. I am happy to see that you had appreciated the tour thanks to our driver and guide. I am so sorr...Hello Yvonne. I´m so pleased to read you. Thank you very much for your positive feedback and message. I am happy to see that you had appreciated the tour thanks to our driver and guide. I am so sorry about the disorganization on the first day and the disappointment about the pool of the last hotel. Nevertheless, I hope these didn’t affect what you have enjoyed during the whole tour. It was such a great pleasure to work with you on planning this holiday. I hope you will take part again of the other discoveries in Madagascar. In advance, wishing you a merry Christmas and a happy new Year. All the best , LéaVer más